Author Topic: Secret Santacarius Fanfic/Art Exchange  (Read 18559 times)

Sarah

• Pants Requisition and Denial
  • Global Moderator
Secret Santacarius Fanfic/Art Exchange
« on: November 03, 2012, 12:12:37 am »
I think this is the best place to have sign-ups for a fanfic/fan art exchange, but if Mana thinks it would be best elsewhere, then she can move it. Or launch me into space with a counterweight trebuchet. Whatever.

Secret Santacarius Fic and Art Exchange

First of all, I know everybody here is a really good bunch, so I’m not too worried about problems occurring. But in case they do . . . we have a backup system in place. :D

Also, I apologize in advance for referring to myself in the third person throughout this thing. I promise that I am not a professional athlete and that I know nothing about baseball.

What it is: A winter holiday fanfic and fan art exchange for The Emperor’s Edge universe. Stories do not have to be holiday themed, but can be if you want. This is going to be an anonymous exchange, which means that authors/artists will be kept secret until after everybody has had a chance to open their gifts. This will be done by having people send their gifts to Sarah or Meera by e-mail, who will then post them on the boards on December 22nd. Entries will stay anonymous until the recipients have all commented and thanked the creators, at which time Sarah and Meera will edit the posts with the identities of the creators.

All dates are in American time.

THE RULES